Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

270 Vegas

About Mr.Bishop

  • Rank
  • Birthday 05/30/1985
  • age 34

Personal Information

  • Country
  • Favorite Song
  • Favorite Album
  • Favorite Musical Genre
  • Favorite Color
  • Favorite Quote
  • age 34

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.


  1. I'm obsessed with slumber Party
  2. someone pm me with the reupload link
  3. In a few minutes Im going to have the full album in mp3
  4. I posted the info in this thread
  5. Well we'll have to wait and see if it's real but I believe.
  6. The guy who told us about the video was also a newbie. This guy for me seems legit and I usually don't believe this things.
  7. Tracklist: 01. “INVITATION” 02. “SMOOTH TALKING” 03. “MAKE ME (OOOH)” FEAT. G-EAZY 04. “PRIVATE SHOW” 05. “TRICK OR TREAT” FEAT. MISSY ELLIOTT 06. “CLUMSY” 07. “CONSUME YOU” 08. “HEARTBEAT” FEAT. TY DOLLA $IGN 09. “SLUMBER PARTY” 10. “JUST LIKE ME” 11. “BODIES TAKE CONTROL” 12. “LIAR” 13. “PUZZLE” 14. “MAN ON THE MOON” + “Make Me (Oooh)” is a r&b/trap house song, and will be released on July 15 along with the album pre-order. It has some similarities with the songs below (especially the first one, the second is just the chorus): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvPT2QuCIOA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHSFTrcJYmM The dancer snippet!! It's not "please just take me home", it's "we do it, stay in my zone, man". Seems legit, I believe

Important Information

Host: Flaunt Network | DMCA | Privacy Policy